Board of Directors

Elected Officers

Co-Presidents Fran Kennedy and Nancy Butow
Membership Vice President Nancy Berry and Annette Stoody
Finance Officer Colleen Kuschke

Appointed Officers/Positions

Secretary Rosemary Baker
Newsletter Maggie Duffy –  October
Public Policy Toni Hoffman
AAUW Funds Janice Lupackino
Diversity Rosemary Baker
Scholarship Claire Degnan and Margaret Gering
Publicity Karol D’Huyvetters
Yearbook Suzi Campbell
Book Fair Sharon Trimble/Annette Stoody
Interest Group

Website Administrator/ C/U Liaison

 Authors’ Luncheon


Toni Hoffman